Archive for The Hilltowns Region

Contributors wanted! If you are interested in adding content to this site or starting a forum, please register.

If you would like us to show your site feed, please contact the site administrator.

Sledding in Western Massachusetts

Feb 5 2021
missing image
The post Sledding in Western Massachusetts appeared first on Hilltown Families . [continue reading]

Weekly Suggested Events for January 9-15, 2021

Jan 8 2021
missing image
The post Weekly Suggested Events for January 9-15, 2021 appeared first on Hilltown Families . [continue reading]

Weekly Suggested Events for December 26, 2020 – January 1, 2021

Dec 24 2020
https://i2.wp.com/live.staticflickr.com/65535/50748866583_5529a3ee92_c.jpg”>
The post Weekly Suggested Events for December 26, 2020 – January 1, 2021 appeared first on Hilltown Families . [continue reading]

What Does Open Space Mean to You?

Nov 9 2020
What Does Open Space Mean to You? Hilltown Land Trust wants to hear from you! Have you enjoyed hiking, swimming, kayaking, or other recreation activities in places like the Chesterfield Gorge? If so, Hilltown Land Trust is asking for people to fill out a brief form sharing what you enjoy about [continue reading]

2020-21 Season Cross-Country Ski Passes for Notchview

Oct 17 2020
missing image2020-21 Season Cross-Country Ski Passes for Notchview are available to purchase now with a special offer for Trustee Members of $45 per adult, normally $65 per adult, from now through November 30.
Check out the Trustee’s website for more details and information about the cross-country (and snowshoeing) season at Notchview.
[continue reading]

October 10-16, 2020: Suggested Learning Ideas, Events & Resources for Western MA

Oct 9 2020
missing image 

SUGGESTED LEARNING IDEAS,
RESOURCES, & EVENTS
October 10-16, 2020 Saturday, Oct 10 Sunday, Oct 11
Monday, Oct 12 Tuesday, Oct 13 Wednesday, Oct 14
Thursday, Oct 15
[continue reading]

Windsor Historical Commission Harvest Celebration | Windsor | October 4

Oct 1 2020
Windsor Historical Commission Harvest Celebration Sunday, October 4, 11am-1pm
Windsor Historical Museum Rt 9, Windsor, MA 01270 (near the town hall and church)
Event details :
Music by Trio Candela starting at 11am thanks to the Windsor Cultural Council New series of Collectible Windsor History Postcards (a gift with every [continue reading]

Hilltown6 Pottery Tour | Online | September 26-27

Sep 19 2020
Hilltown6 Pottery Tour Saturday-Sunday, September 26-27, starts 10am
The Hilltown6 pottery tour will be happening online this year. Check out demonstrations and virtually tour the potters’ studios. Some studios will have in-person shopping available via appointment. Go to the website for details: https://www.hilltown6.com/ [continue reading]

100+ Suggested Learning Ideas, Events & Resources for August 15-21, 2020

Aug 14 2020
missing image 

SUGGESTED LEARNING IDEAS,
RESOURCES, & EVENTS
August 15-21, 2020 Saturday, Aug 15 Sunday, Aug 16
Monday, Aug 17 Tuesday, Aug 18 Wednesday, Aug 19
Thursday, Aug 20
[continue reading]

100+ Suggested Learning Ideas, Events & Resources for July 18-24, 2020

Jul 18 2020
missing image
SUGGESTED LEARNING IDEAS,
RESOURCES, & EVENTS
July 18-24, 2020 Saturday, July 18 Sunday, July 19
Monday, July 20 Tuesday, July 21 Wednesday, July 22
Thursday, July 23 [continue reading]

  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30  Next »

Subscribe to The Hilltowns Region RSS

Search

Events

Mar 2021
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031